Comenius:1st Newsletter Oct 2009 ESL

From Wiki de Vega
Jump to: navigation, search
According to the France agreement all students are working on the common question:
"What are the effects of global warming on water management from a geographical, social, political and economic point of view"
Newsletters

Fr.gif France: Nov 2009 | Oct 2009
Nl.gif Netherlands: Nov 2009 | Oct 2009 | Dutch meeting
Se.gif Sweden: Nov 2009 | Oct 2009 | Swedish meeting
Es.gif Spain: Jun 2010 | May 2010 | Abr 2010 | Mar 2010 | Feb 2010 | End Nov 2009 | Nov 2009 | Oct 2009 | May 2009 | Nov 2008

Group 1

Hello !

We are the group1 ( the group you are going to be working with ). We are five girls :

  • Djiba Badi: Hey! I'm Djiba! Let me talk a few about myself: I'm 14 years old. I play basketball and I love it. I love reading Mangas(And I wish one day I could go to the Japan expo!), hanging out with friends to the cinema or to concerts, I also like drawing. I always draw during my spare time..
  • Amelia Veitch: Hi guys! I'm Amelia! I'm 14 and I live near Bourg en Bresse. I like music, horse riding, hang out with friends to the cine or to the swimming pool. I also like going to the theatre.
  • Lou Curt: Hi! My name is Lou, I'm 14 yaers old. I play athletics in the club lachagne in bourg en bresse and I love it. My favorite activities are Hang out with friends, go to cinema, or listen to music.
  • Claire Chaventon: Hello! My name's Claire! I'm 14 and I live near Bourg en Bresse! I like a lot of things like go to concerts with friends, go to the theatre, cooking, play with my cats etc.
  • Marie Jantet: Hi Everybody!! Im' Marie and I'm 14. I live in Montagnat ( near Bourg en Bresse ) I go to St Pierre school in european section ( with the other membres of the group). My favorite activities are: to spend some time with friends, go to cinema , play on cumputer, and plays with my animals.

See you soon!

Djiba from Group 1, France
Amelia from Group 1, France
Lou from Group 1, France
Claire (in the middle) from Group 1, France
Marie from Group 1, France

Group 2

Hello we are the group 2: Louis, Quentin, Gauthier and Remi! We are in 3C at the college St Pierre and we are born in 1995.

We are best friends, we all like sports and we all live in bourg-en-bresse near lyon in France. We will send more information later.

Group 3

Group 4

Hello my friends, we are French group 4. How are you ? .I'm happy to meet you. Well, our names are Corentin, Clémentine, Orann and Emma . We are all 14 years . We Have Not Time To Write More . We Can't Wait To Meet You .

Fondly .

Group 5

Presentation of the group 5 (France)

Hello Everybody !

We are a group of five persons: a girl and four boy:

  • Manon: “Hi! I’m 14 years old. I live in Saint Martin du Mont and I go to school at Bourg-en-Bresse, near Lyon. I have only a little brother… Bye!”
  • Quentin: “I’m 14 years old, I live in a village next to Bourg-en-Bresse. I have one brother and one sister. I practice fencing and I play the saxophone.”
  • Marc-antoine: “I’m 14 too, I live in the center of Bourg-en-Bresse. I have one big brother and two little sisters. I do triathlon and I have a pet: a rabbit.”
  • Alexis: “ My name is Alexis and I’m 13 years old. I live in Peronnas. I have two brothers and a sister. I practice football and tennis.”
  • Alexandre: “ My name is Alexandre, I’m 14 years old. I live in Bourg-en-Bresse. I have a little sister, a big brother and a dog.”

Group 6

Hello !

We are the Group 6 from France.

We are five girls : Clémence, Pauline, Clémentine, Fleur Amélie & Victoire

Now, let us introduce ourselves :

  • Clémence LACOSTE, I'm 14 years, and I live in Bourg en Bresse. I have a brother and a sister. I love having fun, playing tennis, going shopping, hanging out with my friends...
  • Pauline TIPY, I'm 14 years old, and I live in Beaupont. I have two sisters & one brother. I love horses & hanging around with my friends.
  • Clémentine GAUTHIER, I'm 14 years old, and I live in Bourg en Bresse. I have two brothers and one sister. I love doing shopping with my best friend Victoire. I love cats and going to the swimming pool.
  • Fleur Amélie FAYARD, She's in Canada, for three months. She comes back in November. She's 14 years old, and her best friend is Clémence.
  • Victoire RAPPAZ, I'm 14 years old, and I live in Bourg en Bresse. I have one brother, he's called Edouard. I love doing shopping, hanging out with my friends, having fun with Clementine...

We are very happy to meet you, and your friends.

Best regards,

Group 6 from France !

Group 7

  • PIN William: Hi ,I'm 14 years old and I live at st Just near Bourg en Bresse.I have one brother who is 18. I absolutly love football !
  • PONCIN Guillaume: Hi ,I'm 14 years old and I live at st just.I have one brother and one sister. I also love football!
  • JULIEN Aymerick: Hi , I'm 14 years old and I live at st Rémy near Bourg en Bresse . I have one sister and 2 dogs
  • GREA Thomas: Hello, I am 14 years old and i live in Viriat. I play boxing and volley ball. I love rap and r'n'b. I have a brother and a sister.
  • ROUSSELET Pauline: Hello I'm 14 years old and il live near bourg en bresse. I love basketball and baseball I love every kind of music.
  • BOUTON Sophie: Hi i'm 14 years old, i live at jasseron.I play babminton and i have a sister who is 18.

Group 8

TEXT MISSING

Group 9

Hi everybody ! I'm Diane Ledroit, a french girl in the group 9 ! I'm 13 years old and I live in Bourg-en-Bresse. I have got one brother called Olivier who is 10 years old. I really love sports, especially badminton and handball ! I also love music : my favourite groups are "Green Day", "The Fray" and "One Republic" ! I have been playing the flute for 4 years. :D I like to go out with my best friends and have fun ! ;)

Best regards

Hey Everybody!!

My name is Lucie and I am 13 years old. I live near Bourg-en-Bresse with my brother, Jules (11) my sister, Lilas (8) and my parents. My favorite things to do are dancing, playing the piano, drawing, writing, reading, watching and making movies...

I lived in America for 5 years.

By the way, I'm in group 9.

Sincerely,

Lucie Villeneuve

Group 10

TEXT MISSING

Group 11

Hello everybody. We are the group 11. We are going to introduce ourselves!

  • Agathe Coquelle:hi! I'm 14 years old. I've got one brother (12). I like the cimema, reading, travelling. I learn english and italian♥. I would like to be a journalist.
  • Aurore Dumont: hello I'm 14 I live with my brother who is 17 and my parents in Bourg en bresse. I like animals, drawing and skiing. I love italian, english and art.
  • Raphaëlle Dupont: She is in Germany. She like horse riding and she is Rhone-Alps ' champion! She practice saxophon. She's got a sister.
  • Laura Goutaudier: Hi, I'm 13 years old, I live with my parents and my big dogs, and I love animals, it's my passion. I also like reading, watching TV, and I study engish and spanish. I also practice horse riding.
  • Damien Royer: He 's sick. He pratices swimming.

Group 12

Hello !

Look our presentations !

comenius capucine.pub

comenius chloé.pub

comenius remi.pub

Comment: Sorry, but I couldn´t open the presentations, I do not know what kind of files these are. Greetings: Horst from Spain